Executive Committee

Find out who is a member of the current Executive Committee


Prof. Dr. Jaap Denissen
Utrecht University (the Netherlands)
e-mail: president@eapp.org


Vice-President (President-elect)

Prof. Dr. Anu Realo
University of Warwick (UK) and University of Tartu (Estonia)



Prof. Dr. Jérôme Rossier
Université de Lausanne (Switzerland)



Prof. Dr. Anna Baumert
Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods (Germany)
e-mail: secretary@eapp.org


Prof. Dr. John Rauthmann
University of Lübeck (Germany)
e-mail: treasurer@eapp.org


Members at Large

Prof. Dr. Florin Alin Sava
West University of Timisoara (Romania)



Dr. Dick H. P. Barelds
University of Groningen (the Netherlands)



Prof. Dr. Verónica Benet-Martínez
University Pompeu Fabra (Spain)
e-mail: diversity@eapp.org


Early Career Representatives

Dr. Manon A. Van Scheppingen
Tilburg University (the Netherlands)
e-mail: earlycareer@eapp.org


Dr. Rebekka Weidmann
University of Basel (Switzerland)
e-mail: earlycareer@eapp.org


Editor of the European Journal of Personality (ex officio)

Prof. Dr. Mitja Back
University of Münster (Germany)


Chair of the 20th European conference on Personality (ex officio)

Prof. Dr. Oscar García López
European University of Madrid (Spain)