Executive Committee

Find out who is a member of the current Executive Committee

President

Prof. Dr. Jaap Denissen
Tilburg University (the Netherlands)
e-mail: president@eapp.org / j.j.a.denissen@uvt.nl

 

Vice-President (president-elect)

Prof. Dr. Anu Realo
University of Warwick (UK) and University of Tartu (Estonia)
e-mail: A.Realo@warwick.ac.uk

 

Past-President

Prof. Dr. Jérôme Rossier
Université de Lausanne (Switzerland)
e-mail: jerome.rossier@unil.ch

 

Secretary

Prof. Dr. Anna Baumert
Max-Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods
e-mail: secretary@eapp.org / baumert@coll.mpg.de

 

Treasurer

Prof. Dr. John Rauthmann
University of Lübeck (Germany)
e-mail: treasurer@eapp.org / john.rauthmann@uni-luebeck.de

 

Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Florin Alin Sava
West University of Timisoara (Romania)
e-mail: florin.sava@e-uvt.ro

Dr. Dick H. P. Barelds
University of Groningen (the Netherlands)
e-mail: d.p.h.barelds@rug.nl

 

Editor of the European Journal of Personality (ex officio)

Prof. Dr. Mitja Back
University of Munster (Germany)
e-mail: mitja.back@uni-muenster.de

 

Chair of the 20th European conference on Personality (ex officio)

Prof. Dr. Oscar García López
European University of Madrid (Spain)
e-mail: oscar.garcia@universidadeuropea.es