Dissertation Award

Award Winners


The 2021 EAPP European Personality Psychology Dissertation Award goes to Tobias Ebert. The selection committee was chaired by Florin Alin Sava, and further included Rebekka Weidmann and Giulio Constantini. The award recognizes Tobias’ creative and innovative research regarding regional variation in personality traits. Congratulations to Tobias Ebert!


Tobias Ebert
University of Mannheim, Germany



Sarah Humberg
Westfälische Wilhelms-University Münster, Germany