Leadership and Service Award

Award Winners


Bob Hogan is the 2020 recipient of the EAPP Leadership and Service Award. The selection committee consisted of Jaap Denissen (chair), Filip de Fruyt, and Frosso Motti-Stefanidi. This award emphasizes Bob Hogan’s outstanding scientific work, but first and foremost his service and leadership in the field of personality. He has founded the personality section of JPSP, created Hogan Assessment, a company devoted to promotion of personality knowledge in applied settings, and generously supported EAPP in the past. Congratulations to Bob Hogan!


Robert Hogan
Hogan Assessments