Award Winners


Anna Baumert was selected as the 2020 winner of the joint award of the European Association of Social Psychology (EASP) and EAPP for Outstanding Contribution to European Social and Personality Psychology. The selection committee consisted of Jérôme Rossier (chair), Beatrice Rammstedt, and Yannick Stephan for the EAPP and of the entire EC for EASP. All committee members acknowledged the great quality and interest of Anna Baumert’s research done at the intersection of social and personality psychology. Congratulation to Anna Baumert!


Anna Baumert
Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods, Germany